UniSA Library
Library Home
About the library
Contacts
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
In the community
Library Collections
Library guides
Library Policy Statements
Opening hours and Locations
Welcome
Services
Borrowing
Databases
Digital Resource Service
Off Campus Library Service
Support for staff
Support for students
Research
Document delivery
EndNote
ERA Resources
Getting Started
Publishing
RefWorks
Theses
Workshops
Learn
Assignment help
English Language Resources
How to
Managing references
Training
Library Home
About
Contacts
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
In the community
Library Collections
Library guides
Library Policy Statements
Opening hours and Locations
Welcome
Services
Borrowing
Databases
Digital Resource Service
Off Campus Library Service
Support for staff
Support for students
Research
Document delivery
EndNote
ERA Resources
Getting Started
Publishing
RefWorks
Theses
Workshops
Learn
Assignment help
English Language Resources
How to
Managing references
Training
About the Library
Opening Hours and Location
Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Library
City East
City West
Magill
Mawson Lakes
Whyalla
Bob Hawke Prime Ministerial Library
In the community
Libraries for Learning Partnerships
Resource Sharing
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
Archived Exhibitions
Library Collections
Library guides
Strategy and Policy Statements
Collection Development and Information Access
Demerit points and fees
Digital Strategy
Donations and Gifts
Donations form
English Language Resources
Gavin Walkley Collection
HOPE Collection
Indigenous Studies Collection
Teaching, learning and research
Teaching Resource Collection
Weeding and relegation
Working in the Library
Home
>
About
>
Library guides
Library guides
Academic and Professional Staff
(PDF 179kb, opens in new window)
Community and Alumni
(PDF 274kb, opens in new window)
Research
(PDF 130kb, opens in new window)
Secondary School Students
(PDF 168kb, opens in new window)
Student
(PDF 128kb, opens in new window)
Welcome new students
(PDF 416kb, opens in new window)
Latest content revision: Thursday, 8 March 2012