UniSA Library
Library Home
About the library
Contacts
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
In the community
Library Collections
Library guides
Library Policy Statements
Opening hours and Locations
Welcome
Services
Borrowing
Databases
Digital Resource Service
Off Campus Library Service
Support for staff
Support for students
Research
Document delivery
EndNote
ERA Resources
Getting Started
Publishing
RefWorks
Theses
Workshops
Learn
Assignment help
English Language Resources
How to
Managing references
Training
Library Home
About
Contacts
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
In the community
Library Collections
Library guides
Library Policy Statements
Opening hours and Locations
Welcome
Services
Borrowing
Databases
Digital Resource Service
Off Campus Library Service
Support for staff
Support for students
Research
Document delivery
EndNote
ERA Resources
Getting Started
Publishing
RefWorks
Theses
Workshops
Learn
Assignment help
English Language Resources
How to
Managing references
Training
Home
Database Titles
A
|
B
|
C
|
D
|
E
|
F
|
G
|
H
|
I
|
J
|
K
|
L
|
M
|
N
|
O
|
P
|
Q
|
R
|
S
|
T
|
U
|
V
|
W
|
X
|
Y
|
Z
top ^
A
A&HCI
A+ education
AARF and AASB
AARP Ageline
AASB authoritative pronouncements
AATD Australian accounting & taxation database.
ABI complete
ABI/INFORM complete
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography
ABS Census TableBuilder
ABS web site
Academic search premier
Access to Australian government publications.
Accounting & tax
ACM digital library
ACS online
Acumen
Ad*Access
ADT Program
AEI
AEM arts & entertainment management database.
AFPD Australian Federal Police digest.
Age good universities guide to universities and private colleges
Ageline
Agence photographique de la Reunion des Musees Nationaux
AGIS plus text
Agreements, Treaties and Negotiated Settlements project
Agriculture & natural resources
Agriculture and natural resources index
Agriculture and natural resources index archive
Agriculture and natural resources research archive
Agriculture and natural resources research information
AHB Australian heritage bibliography /
AHB: ATSIS
AHRR Australian historic records register.
AIATSIS Indigenous studies bibliography.
AIDS Clinical Trials Information Service
AIDS Treatment Information Service
AIDSinfo
AIM management and training database
AIMMAT AIM management & training database.
ALISA Australian library and information science abstracts.
All about gemstones
Allied and complementary medicine
AMED
American Chemical Society journal collection
American Chemical Society online journals
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journal Center
American Society of Civil Engineers publications
AMH Australian medicines handbook.
Anatomy and Physiology online
Annual reviews
ANR
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-index archive Agriculture and natural resources index archive.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
ANR-research information agriculture and natural resources research information.
ANSTI Australian nuclear science & technology information.
ANZ newsstand
ANZ Reference Centre
ANZBip Australian and New Zealand books in print.
ANZBiP Books in print.
ANZBiP Publishers.
ANZSLA the sports law association.
APAFT Australian public affairs full text.
APAIS full text
APECLIT APEC literature database.
Aplus education
Aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts 1
Aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts.
ARCH
Architects of South Australia
Architecture Slide Library S.P.I.R.O
Archives and records management literature in Australia and New Zealand
ARLIT archives and records management literature in Australia and New Zealand.
ARO
Art & architecture complete
ARTbibliographies modern
Artcyclopedia the fine art search engine.
Arts & humanities citation index
Arts and entertainment management database
Arts Hub Australia
ArtsHub Australia
ARTSTOR
ASCE publications
ASFA 1
Asian business and reference
ASIANRES Asian resources : a select directory of databases.
AskERIC
ASM handbooks online
ASM materials information ASM handbooks online.
Aspect DatAnalysis
Aspect fin analysis
Aspect Financial DatAnalysis
Association for Computing Machinery digital library
ATI Australian tourism index.
ATIS
ATNS Agreements, Treaties and Negotiated Settlements project.
ATO legal database
ATRI Australian transport index.
ATSIC Library catalogue
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
Audiovisual library of international law
AUSCHRON chronology of Australian historic & current events.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
AusportMed
AustArt Australian art journals index.
Austguide
Austlang :online Australian indigenous languages database
AustLII
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
Australasian Digital Theses Program
Australasian Legal Information Institute AustLII.
Australia/New Zealand points of view reference centre
Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre
Australian accounting and taxation database
Australian Accounting Standards Board authoritative pronouncements--AASB
Australian agriculture and natural resources online
Australian and New Zealand books in print
Australian and New Zealand books in print - Publishers
Australian and New Zealand Sports Law Association
Australian architecture database
Australian art journals index
Australian B2B
Australian building, construction and engineering database
Australian Bureau of Statistics
Australian Bureau of Statistics Census TableBuilder
Australian business to business your guide to Australian business.
Australian chronicles
Australian criminology database
Australian education research theses
Australian engineering database
Australian Federal Police digest
Australian government publications online.
Australian heritage bibliography
Australian heritage bibliography: Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander subset
Australian historic records register
Australian industrial relations database
Australian library and information science abstracts
Australian literature gateway
Australian media guide
Australian medicines handbook
Australian nuclear science and technology information
Australian prints
Australian public affairs information service
Australian Research Online (ARO)
Australian sport database
Australian taxation abstracts database
Australian taxation office legal database
Australian tourism index
Australian transport index
Australian visual arts databases
Australiana Collection
Australianprints
Australia's natural resources database
Authoritative pronouncements service (APS)
AVAD
Avery index to architectural periodicals
AWABA
top ^
B
B & T directory
BAILII British and Irish Legal Information Institute.
Banking information source
Banque de donnees Zentralblatt MATH
BCA + standards
Benchmarking.com.au
Bepress portal
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN database.
BHA
Bibliography of Indonesian politics and the economy
Bibliography of the history of art
Biological sciences and living resources
Biology journals
BioMed Central gateway
Biotechnology and bioengineering abstracts
BIPE bibliography of Indonesian politics and the economy.
BMC gateway
Books in print - Publishers
Books@Ovid
Bridgeman Art Library.
Brill law journal collection
British and Irish Legal Information Institute
British approved names
British Humanities Index BHI.
British pharmacopoeia ...
Broadcasting & television directory
BUILD Australian building, construction, and engineering database.
Building Code of Australia
Building Code of Australia and Standards.
Business benchmarks
Business collection Informit e-library collections.
Business Expert Press
Business insights
Business source complete
top ^
C
CAB abstracts
CAB abstracts archive
Cabell's business directories
Cabell's directories
Cabells directory of publishing opportunities
CAJ full-text database
CAM on PubMed
Cambridge companions online
Cambridge histories online
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Cambridge Scientific Abstracts technology research database,
Canadian newsstand complete
Cancer literature in PubMed
Cardiff index to legal abbreviations
Career and technical education
CASC
CaseBase
Catalyst
CBCA complete
CCH IntelliConnect
CEDA
Census table builder
Census TableBuilder
Centre for International Rehabilitation Research Information and Exchange database
C-ERIC
Chandos Information & Library Management eBook Collections
Chemical engineering reference user bibliography
ChemIDplus
ChemSpider
ChemWatch online ChemGold III /
CHERUB chemical engineering reference user bibliography.
China academic journals full-text database Science engineering (B) journal collection.
Chinese Educational Resources Information Centre Project (Chinese ERIC)
CHRONICLES the Australian chronicles : an index to sources of Australian biography
Chronology of Australian historic and current events
CIA Computer index Australasia
CIB International construction database
CINAHL database
CINCH Australian criminology database.
CIRRIE database
CISA Infosearch
CISDOC
Cities and buildings database
Cochrane library
Collage
Collection des traite¿¿s des Nations unies
ComIndex
Comlaw Commonwealth of Australia Law, incorporating the Federal Register of Legislative Instruments.
Committee for Economic Development of Australia
Commonwealth Agricultural Bureaux abstracts archive
Commonwealth universities database online service
Communication & mass media complete
Communication studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Company records
Company360 - Select (financials)
Compendex
Complementary and alternative medicine on PubMed
Comprehensive physiology
Computer database
Computer index Australasia
Computers & applied sciences complete
Computing
Computing and communications
Conference papers index
Conference proceedings citation index
Consumer sciences index
Corporation of London Libraries and Guildhall Art Gallery
COS pivot
Counseling and psychotherapy transcripts, client narratives, and reference works
Counseling and therapy in video
Criminal justice periodicals
Criminology a SAGE full-text collection.
CSA
CSA illustrata.
CSA Internet database service. LISA
CSA technology research database
CSA worldwide political science abstracts
CSI consumer sciences index.
Cudos acu
Cudos Commonwealth universities database online service.
Current contents connect
top ^
D
DAAI online
DART-Europe E-theses Portal (DEEP)
Database of research
Database of research on international education
Database on English language teaching for adults in Australasia
Datamonitor 360
DatAnalysis
Datastream advance
Datenbank Zentralblatt MATH
Defence weekly
DELTAA database on English language teaching for adults in Australasia.
Derwent innovations index
Design and applied arts index
Designinform
Directory of community services, South Australia
Directory of health organizations online
Directory of open access journals
DIRLINE
Dispute settlement commentary (DSC) : WorldTradeLaw.net
DOAJ : Directory of open access journals
DPI's electronic library exchange for information resources
DRUG : drug database
DRUG drug database.
top ^
E
E&AS
Ebrary.
EBSCOhost electronic journal service
EBSCOhost newspaper source.
EbscoHost research databases
EBSCOhost serials directory
EconLit
Ecospecifier
EDGE database management and environment.
EdITLib digital library for information technology and education
EdResearch online
Education a SAGE full-text collection.
Education journals
Education research complete
Education research online
Education research theses
Educational Resources Information Center database
Education-line
Educator's reference desk
Ei Compendex
E-journals database
Electronic journal service
ELIXIR DPI's electronic library exchange for information resources.
ELL reference center
Embase
Emerald management Plus
ENDANGER threatened species in Australia.
ENGINE Australian engineering database.
Engineering & applied science
Engineering database online
Engineering information village 2
Engineering reference collection
English language learner reference center
ENGnetBASE engineering handbooks online.
Environmental abstracts
Environmental sciences and pollution management
Ergonomics abstracts online
ERIC
ETD digital library
eTG complete (Online).
EThOS Beta : Electronic Theses Online System.
Euromonitor
Europa world of learning online
Europa world of learning the international guide to the academic world.
Europa world plus the Europa world year book online.
European business
European pharmacopoeia
EVA environmental abstracts.
top ^
F
Facts and comparisons 4.0
Family health
Fantasy jazz
Fear of enemies and collective action
FIAF international filmarchive database
FinAnalysis
FirstPoint
Flare index to treaties
FNQ Far North Queensland collection.
FOODnetBASE
Foreign & international law resources database
Future trends
top ^
G
Gale virtual reference library
Gartner
Giblin Giblin working papers database.
Global market information database
GMID
Good universities guide
Great Barrier Reef marine park province database
Great images in NASA
GreenFILE
GRIN great images in NASA.
Grove art online
Grove music online the world's premier authority on all aspects of music.
GVRL
top ^
H
H&E
H&S health & society database.
Halsbury's laws of Australia
HCCP
Health & medical complete
Health & society database
Health and medical complete
Health and Safety Executive library and information services
Health and society database
Health business fulltext elite
Health collection Informit e-library collections.
Health sciences a SAGE full-text collection.
Health source : nursing/academic edition
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HeinOnline the modern link to legal history.
HeinOnline's World trials collection
HERA: Heritage Australia information system
Heritage & environment
HighWire library of the sciences and medicine
HighWire Press
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Hooked on evidence
Hoover's company records
Hospitality & tourism complete
House of Commons parliamentary papers
House of Commons parliamentary papers online
HSELINE Health and Safety Executive library and information services
Humanities & social sciences collection Informit e-library collections.
Humanities international complete
top ^
I
IBISWorld
ICDL
ICL database & commentary
ICONDA
IDP database of research on international education
IEEE conference proceedings.
IEEE standards online.
IEEEXplore
IEL Labour Law
IGI Global Collections
IHM
IIC
i-law.com
ILRS
ImageBase
Images Canada
Images from the History of Medicine
Images of African Americans from the 19th century
InCites
INDBIO Indian biography database.
Index Islamicus
Index to legal periodicals full text
Index to sources of Australian biography
Index to theses
Index to treaties
Indiastat.com : revealing India-- statistically.
Indigenous Australia
Indigenous law resources
Indigenous studies bibliography
Indigenous Studies Portal
Indonesian research report database
Informaworld
Informit
Informit agriculture databases
Informit arts databases
Informit Asian databases
Informit business databases
Informit education databases
Informit e-library collections
Informit engineering databases
Informit health databases
Informit history databases
Informit Indigenous collection
Informit Indigenous databases
Informit law databases
Informit media databases
Informit reference databases
Informit sciences databases
Informit social sciences databases
Informit technology databases
INFORMS PubsOnLine
InfoSci-Books
Infosearch
Ingenta connect
INSPEC
INTAN MAS
INTAX international taxation issues database.
IntelliConnect
Interlibrary resource sharing database
International children's digital library
International construction database
International Encyclopaedia of Laws : Labour law and industrial relations.
International film archive database
International handbook of universities
International Law Library
International pharmaceutical abstracts
International taxation issues database
International wine marketing and wine tourism database
Internet POPLINE
InTouch
IoP electronic journals
IPA
iPortal Indigenous Studies Portal.
IREL Australian industrial relations database.
ISI Journal citation reports
ISI web of science
ISurv
top ^
J
Jane's defence weekly
Japanese Old Photographs in Bakumatsu-Meiji Period
Jazz
JBI Connect
JCR web
JDW
Joanna Briggs Institute
Journal citation reports
Journals@Ovid
JSC digital image collection
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
JSTOR Complete Current Scholarship Collection
JSTOR plant science
Justcite
Justis 2.0
top ^
K
KeyCite
Kluwer Law online - journals
KluwerArbitration.com
KluwerCompetitionLaw.com
KluwerManualIP.com
top ^
L
Law handbook
LAWLEX
Laws of Australia
Legal database ATO
Legal Information Institute LII.
Legal journals index
Legal online
Legal periodicals full text
LegalTrac
LEGENDcom
Leisure Tourism Database
LexisNexis AU
Libraries Australia
Library and information science abstracts
Library of Congress authorities
Library, information science & technology abstracts
LII
Linguistics & language behaviour abstracts
LINK Springer online
LISA library and information science abstracts.
LISTA
LLBA
Lloyd's maritime and commercial law
top ^
M
MAIS ATSIS: MAIS Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander subset
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
Major hazard incident data service
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Management and environment information
Margaret Gee's Australian media guide
MAS ultra - school edition
MasterFILE Premier
Material safety data sheets database
MATH database
MathSciNet
MD Consult
MEDGE Management and environment information.
Media scan
MedicinesComplete (Pharmaceutical Press)
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
MERLOT federated search.
Metapress
MHIDAS
MIHILIST military history listing.
Military collection
Military history listing
Military netBASE
MILITARYnetBASE
MIMS online
MSDS.COM.AU
Multicultural Australia and immigration studies
Multimedia educational resource for learning and online teaching : federated search
Mura Gadi : a guide to manuscript, pictorial and oral history resources in the National Library of Australia relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait
top ^
N
NARIC's REHABDATA literature database
National building service
National Gallery of Australia : prints & printmaking in Australia & the Australasian Region
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
National Library of Medicine gateway
National Museum association's photographic agency
NATLEX
Natural medicines comprehensive database
Natural sciences
Naxos music library
Naxos music library Jazz.
NDLTD
Networked digital library of theses and dissertations
New York Public Library digital gallery
New Zealand Legal Information Institute
NewsBank Newspapers
Newspaper source
Newsstand
NIOSHTIC-2
NLM gateway
Nursing & health sciences : a SAGE full-text collection.
Nursing database
NUS-Theses collection
NUTRITION netBASE
Nutrition references online
NUTRITIONnetBASE
NYPL digital gallery
NYPL Digital Schomburg Images of African Americans from the 19th century
NZLII
top ^
O
OAIster
OBHE
Observatory on borderless education
Observatory on borderless higher education.
Occupational therapy seeker
ODS Online
OECD future studies information system
OECD iLibrary
Official Document System
Official documents of United Nations
OMN training resources database, distributors
OMN training resources database, resources
OMNDIST OMN training resources database, distributors.
OMNRES OMN training resources database, resources.
OneSource
Online commentaries
OregonPDF in health & performance
OSH UPDATE
OTseeker
OUP journals
Ovid nursing database
OvidSP
Oxford art online
Oxford Islamic studies online
Oxford journals
Oxford University Press online journals
OxResearch
OzBiogs
top ^
P
Passport GMID
PDII-LIPI
PDIP Indonesian learned periodicals database
PDIR Indonesian research report database
PEDro the physiotherapy evidence database.
PERIND periodicals index.
Periodicals index
Pharmaceutical news index
PhotographicLibraries
Physical review online archive
Physiotherapy evidence database
PictureAustralia
PILOTS database
Pivot
Points of view reference center powered by EbscoHOST.
Points of view reference centre
Polisci
Political science a SAGE full-text collection.
Popline bibliographic database
POPLINE your connection to the world's reproductive health literature.
POPulation information onLINE
PQ religion
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
Prints & printmaking in Australia & the Australasian Region
Project MUSE
PROLA Physical review online archive.
ProQuest Asian business and reference
ProQuest Australia & New Zealand Newsstand
ProQuest banking information source
ProQuest biology journals
ProQuest Canadian newsstand complete
ProQuest career and technical education
ProQuest central
ProQuest computing
ProQuest dissertations & theses database (PQDT) : full text
ProQuest dissertations & theses full text.
Proquest dissertations and theses
ProQuest dissertations and theses : full text
ProQuest education journals
ProQuest European business
ProQuest family health
Proquest legal
ProQuest military collection
ProQuest newsstand
ProQuest nursing & allied health source
ProQuest nursing and allied health source
ProQuest OxResearch
ProQuest psychology journals
ProQuest religion
ProQuest research library
ProQuest science journals
ProQuest social science journals
ProQuest telecommunications
ProQuest vogue archive
PsycArticles
PsycBooks
Psychology & behavioral sciences collection
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
Psychology and behavioral sciences collection
Psychology journals
PsycINFO
PubChem
Publications.gov.au : access to Australian government publications.
Publishers
PubMed
PubMed central
top ^
R
RDA resource description & access toolkit.
RDA toolkit
Reaxys
REEF Great Barrier Reef marine park province database.
Ref aware
RefAware
Reference works for engineering
Referex engineering
RefWorks
Regional business news
REHABDATA
Religion & philosophy collection
RequestTV
Research library
Research Now
Research starters - Business
Research starters - Education
Research starters - Sociology
ResearcherID
ResearcherID.com
ResearchNow a bepress portal.
Resource description & access toolkit
Resource description and access toolkit
RILM abstracts of music literature
RILM abstracts of musical literature
RILOSH
Royal Society of Chemistry eBook collection
RPC
RSC eBook collection
RSC journals
RURAL rural and remote health database.
Ryerson international labour occupational safety and health index
top ^
S
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Sage research methods online
SAGE science and geography education.
SAI Global on-line public library
SCANfile
SCI
Science and geography education
Science and technology, science engineering (B) journals
Science citation index expanded
Science journals
ScienceDirect
SciFinder web
Scitation
Scopus
Searchable networked intellectual property electronic resource : SNIPER
Select (financials)
serials directory
Serials in Australian libraries
Serials in Australian libraries databases
SIAL
SIAM ebook collection
SIAM reference collection
Singapore/Malaysia collection SMC.
SMC
SMC Online National University of Singapore Library databases.
Snapshot series
Snapshots series
SNIPER searchable networked intellectual property electronic resource.
Social science journals
Social sciences citation index
Social services abstracts
Society of Industrial and Applied Mathematics reference collection
Sociological abstracts
Sociology a SAGE full-text collection.
SourceOECD
South Australian Industrial Relations Commission
South Australian Industrial Relations Commission decisions
South Australian Legal History Archive
South Australian legislation
SPIE digital library
SPIE DL
SPIRO
SportDiscus
SpringerLink
SSCI
Standard methods online
Standards Australia online
STREAMLINE Australia's natural resources database.
Subject index to South Australian legislation
SwetsWise online content
top ^
T
TableBuilder, 2006
TAXABS Australian taxation abstracts database.
Taylor and Francis Online
TDX
TDX V2 tech data xpress
Tech data xpress
Technology research database
Telecommunications
Therapeutic guidelines complete
Theses Canada portal
THESES NUS-Theses collection.
Thomson ONE Banker analytics
Threatened species in Australia
Tourism Australia student databases.
Toxicology bibliographic information
Toxline
TOXLINE toxicology literature online.
Treaty collection
TRID the TRIS and ITRD database
TRIP database
Trove
TVNews
top ^
U
UK Treaties Online
Ulrichsweb global serials directory
Uncover
UNESCO/NCVER research database
United Nations audiovisual library of international law
United Nations Official Document System
United Nations treaty collection Collection des traite¿¿s des Nations unies.
University of Washington Libraries Digital Collections
Unreported judgments LegalOnline
Unreported judgments LexisNexis AU
Urban studies & planning a SAGE full-text collection.
US Pharmacopeia
USP-NF online
top ^
V
VALISE Victorian audit library information database.
Victorian audit library information service database
Virtual reference library
Vocational education & training research database
VOCED UNESCO/NCVER research database /
Vogue archive
top ^
W
WARC
Water intelligence online WIO.
WATERnetBASE water references online.
Web of knowledge
Web of science
Welcome to Business Expert Press!
Welcome to the Europa World of learning online
Westlaw
Westlaw AU
Wiley interscience
Wiley online library
Wine marketing and wine tourism database.
WIO
WORKLIT
World Advertising Research Center
World Bank : Data
World higher education database
World higher education database online
World of learning
World of learning online
World trials
World trials collection
WorldLII World Legal Information Institute.
WorldTradeLaw.net
Worldwide political science abstracts
top ^
Z
Zentralblatt MATH