UniSA Library
Library Home
About the library
Contacts
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
In the community
Library Collections
Library guides
Library Policy Statements
Opening hours and Locations
Welcome
Services
Borrowing
Databases
Digital Resource Service
Off Campus Library Service
Support for staff
Support for students
Research
Document delivery
EndNote
ERA Resources
Getting Started
Publishing
RefWorks
Theses
Workshops
Learn
Assignment help
English Language Resources
How to
Managing references
Training
Library Home
About
Contacts
Exhibitions @ UniSA Library
In the community
Library Collections
Library guides
Library Policy Statements
Opening hours and Locations
Welcome
Services
Borrowing
Databases
Digital Resource Service
Off Campus Library Service
Support for staff
Support for students
Research
Document delivery
EndNote
ERA Resources
Getting Started
Publishing
RefWorks
Theses
Workshops
Learn
Assignment help
English Language Resources
How to
Managing references
Training
Home
Database Subjects
A
|
B
|
C
|
D
|
E
|
F
|
G
|
H
|
I
|
J
|
K
|
L
|
M
|
N
|
O
|
P
|
Q
|
R
|
S
|
T
|
U
|
V
|
W
|
X
|
Y
|
Z
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A
Aboriginal and Indigenous health
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
DRUG drug database.
H&S health & society database.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Humanities & social sciences collection Informit e-library collections.
Informit health databases
Informit Indigenous databases
Informit social sciences databases
IPortal Indigenous Studies Portal.
RURAL rural and remote health database.
Aboriginal, Torres Strait Islander and Indigenous Studies
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AHB Australian heritage bibliography /
AIATSIS Indigenous studies bibliography.
ATNS Agreements, Treaties and Negotiated Settlements project.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
Austlang :online Australian indigenous languages database
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
AWABA
FNQ Far North Queensland collection.
H&S health & society database.
Indigenous Australia
Indigenous law resources
Informit Indigenous databases
IPortal Indigenous Studies Portal.
Mura Gadi : a guide to manuscript, pictorial and oral history resources in the National Library of Australia relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait
OzBiogs
Accounting
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AASB authoritative pronouncements
AATD Australian accounting & taxation database.
ABI/INFORM complete
Accounting & tax
Australian taxation office legal database
Benchmarking.com.au
Business source complete
CCH IntelliConnect
EconLit
Emerald management Plus
Informit business databases
INTAX international taxation issues database.
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
TAXABS Australian taxation abstracts database.
VALISE Victorian audit library information database.
Addiction
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
Social services abstracts
Advertising
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Asian business and reference
Designinform
Informit business databases
Margaret Gee's Australian media guide
ProQuest European business
ProQuest vogue archive
Snapshot series
WARC
Ageing
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
Allied and complementary medicine
CINAHL database
Health sciences a SAGE full-text collection.
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
PsycINFO
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
Agricultural engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Agriculture & natural resources
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
Allied health
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
Allied and complementary medicine
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
CINAHL database
Counseling and psychotherapy transcripts, client narratives, and reference works
Counseling and therapy in video
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Ingenta connect
Joanna Briggs Institute
MD Consult
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
OTseeker
Ovid nursing database
PEDro the physiotherapy evidence database.
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
ProQuest nursing & allied health source
PubMed
PubMed central
TRIP database
Wiley online library
Architecture
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Acumen
ARCH
Architects of South Australia
Architecture Slide Library S.P.I.R.O
Art & architecture complete
Avery index to architectural periodicals
BCA + standards
Bibliography of the history of art
British Humanities Index BHI.
BUILD Australian building, construction, and engineering database.
Cities and buildings database
Design and applied arts index
Ecospecifier
ICONDA
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
National building service
Art
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Agence photographique de la Reunion des Musees Nationaux
All about gemstones
Art & architecture complete
ARTbibliographies modern
Artcyclopedia the fine art search engine.
Arts & humanities citation index
AustArt Australian art journals index.
Bibliography of the history of art
British Humanities Index BHI.
Collage
Design and applied arts index
Designinform
Grove art online
Humanities international complete
ImageBase
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
MAS ultra - school edition
OzBiogs
Social sciences citation index
Art images
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ARTSTOR
Australianprints
Collage
Grove art online
Artificial intelligence
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
ProQuest computing
Arts and cultural management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AEM arts & entertainment management database.
Art & architecture complete
ARTbibliographies modern
ArtsHub Australia
Business source complete
Emerald management Plus
IBISWorld
Informit arts databases
Informit business databases
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Astronomy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ProQuest science journals
SpringerLink
Aviation
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
Compendex
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
ProQuest military collection
top ^
B
Biodiversity
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AHB Australian heritage bibliography /
ENDANGER threatened species in Australia.
REEF Great Barrier Reef marine park province database.
Biological sciences
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Aquatic sciences and fisheries abstracts.
Conference papers index
CSA illustrata.
Embase
HighWire Press
Ingenta connect
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Oxford journals
ProQuest biology journals
ProQuest science journals
PubMed
PubMed central
RSC eBook collection
Science citation index expanded
SpringerLink
Wiley online library
Biotechnology
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
Biotechnology and bioengineering abstracts
CAB abstracts
CAB abstracts archive
CINAHL database
Conference papers index
DRUG drug database.
Embase
Environmental sciences and pollution management
H&S health & society database.
Health business fulltext elite
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HighWire Press
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
International pharmaceutical abstracts
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Pharmaceutical news index
PubMed
PubMed central
Reaxys
RSC eBook collection
RSC journals
Science citation index expanded
SciFinder web
Toxline
TOXLINE toxicology literature online.
Wiley online library
Book reviews
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Austguide
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
Humanities international complete
Ingenta connect
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Built environment
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Acumen
ARCH
Architects of South Australia
Avery index to architectural periodicals
BCA + standards
BUILD Australian building, construction, and engineering database.
Compendex
Ecospecifier
ENGINE Australian engineering database.
EVA environmental abstracts.
ICONDA
Ingenta connect
ISurv
Journal citation reports
National building service
Wiley online library
Business
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
AIMMAT AIM management & training database.
Asian business and reference
Benchmarking.com.au
Business collection Informit e-library collections.
Business insights
Business source complete
CBCA complete
CCH IntelliConnect
Company360 - Select (financials)
Future trends
Gartner
Hoover's company records
IBISWorld
Informit arts databases
Informit Asian databases
Informit business databases
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
OECD iLibrary
OMNDIST OMN training resources database, distributors.
OMNRES OMN training resources database, resources.
OneSource
OxResearch
Passport GMID
ProQuest European business
Regional business news
Research starters - Business
Snapshot series
VALISE Victorian audit library information database.
Wiley online library
top ^
C
Chemistry
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
American Chemical Society journal collection
ChemIDplus
ChemSpider
ChemWatch online ChemGold III /
CHERUB chemical engineering reference user bibliography.
China academic journals full-text database Science engineering (B) journal collection.
Conference papers index
Journal citation reports
MedicinesComplete (Pharmaceutical Press)
PROLA Physical review online archive.
ProQuest biology journals
ProQuest science journals
PubChem
Reaxys
Referex engineering
RSC eBook collection
RSC journals
SciFinder web
SpringerLink
Wiley online library
Children's literature
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
ALISA Australian library and information science abstracts.
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
ERIC
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
PsycINFO
Civil engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ASCE publications
Compendex
CSA technology research database
Ecospecifier
ENGINE Australian engineering database.
ICONDA
ISurv
ProQuest military collection
Referex engineering
STREAMLINE Australia's natural resources database.
Colloids
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
RSC journals
SciFinder web
SPIE digital library
Commerce
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Accounting & tax
Asian business and reference
Banking information source
Business source complete
Datastream advance
EconLit
Gartner
Giblin Giblin working papers database.
Informit business databases
ProQuest European business
Communication
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
Communication & mass media complete
Communication studies a SAGE full-text collection.
EdITLib digital library for information technology and education
MAS ultra - school edition
ProQuest military collection
ProQuest psychology journals
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
RequestTV
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Sociological abstracts
TVNews
Company information
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Asian business and reference
Aspect fin analysis
Australian business to business your guide to Australian business.
Benchmarking.com.au
Business insights
Business source complete
Company360 - Select (financials)
DatAnalysis
Datastream advance
Hoover's company records
IBISWorld
OneSource
Passport GMID
ProQuest European business
Snapshot series
Thomson ONE Banker analytics
Complementary and alternative therapies
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Allied and complementary medicine
BioMed Central gateway
CAM on PubMed
MedicinesComplete (Pharmaceutical Press)
Natural medicines comprehensive database
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
Computer science
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
CIA Computer index Australasia
Compendex
Computer database
Computers & applied sciences complete
CSA technology research database
Gartner
IEEEXplore
IGI Global Collections
INSPEC
ProQuest computing
ProQuest telecommunications
Referex engineering
SpringerLink
Construction management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Acumen
BCA + standards
Compendex
Ecospecifier
ICONDA
ISurv
Country profiles
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Business source complete
Europa world plus the Europa world year book online.
Future trends
OECD iLibrary
OxResearch
Passport GMID
Criminology
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AFPD Australian Federal Police digest.
AGIS plus text
Australasian Legal Information Institute AustLII.
CINCH Australian criminology database.
Criminal justice periodicals
Criminology a SAGE full-text collection.
ProQuest military collection
PsycINFO
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Social services abstracts
Cultural studies
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Art & architecture complete
ARTbibliographies modern
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
Australia/New Zealand points of view reference centre
Bibliography of the history of art
Communication & mass media complete
Index Islamicus
Indigenous Australia
IPortal Indigenous Studies Portal.
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
Oxford Islamic studies online
Points of view reference center powered by EbscoHOST.
ProQuest religion
ProQuest vogue archive
Social sciences citation index
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
Sociology a SAGE full-text collection.
top ^
D
Defence
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
IGI Global Collections
MILITARYnetBASE
ProQuest military collection
Design
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
All about gemstones
Art & architecture complete
Design and applied arts index
Designinform
Ecospecifier
Ergonomics abstracts online
Grove art online
ProQuest vogue archive
Diagnostic radiography
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
Cancer literature in PubMed
CINAHL database
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
Wiley online library
Drugs
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
British approved names
Catalyst
DRUG drug database.
ETG complete (Online).
Facts and comparisons 4.0
MD Consult
MedicinesComplete (Pharmaceutical Press)
MIMS online
Natural medicines comprehensive database
Pharmaceutical news index
Toxline
TOXLINE toxicology literature online.
top ^
E
Early childhood education
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
Education a SAGE full-text collection.
Education journals
Education research complete
ERIC
International children's digital library
PsycArticles
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
PsycINFO
Research starters - Education
Economics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Asian business and reference
Business source complete
Committee for Economic Development of Australia
DatAnalysis
Datastream advance
EconLit
Future trends
Giblin Giblin working papers database.
Informit Asian databases
Informit business databases
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
OECD iLibrary
OxResearch
ProQuest European business
World Bank : Data
Education
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
Austguide
Australian education research theses
Australian Research Online (ARO)
British Humanities Index BHI.
Chinese Educational Resources Information Centre Project (Chinese ERIC)
Communication & mass media complete
CSA illustrata.
Database of research
DELTAA database on English language teaching for adults in Australasia.
EdITLib digital library for information technology and education
EdResearch online
Education a SAGE full-text collection.
Education journals
Education research complete
Education-line
Educator's reference desk
ERIC
Humanities international complete
Informit education databases
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
MAS ultra - school edition
MERLOT federated search.
Observatory on borderless higher education.
Research starters - Education
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
SAGE science and geography education.
SportDiscus
VOCED UNESCO/NCVER research database /
Wiley online library
World higher education database
Electrical engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
SPIE digital library
Electronic engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
Compendex
IEEEXplore
IGI Global Collections
INSPEC
Referex engineering
SPIE digital library
Engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANSTI Australian nuclear science & technology information.
ASCE publications
China academic journals full-text database Science engineering (B) journal collection.
Compendex
CSA technology research database
ENGINE Australian engineering database.
Engineering & applied science
ENGnetBASE engineering handbooks online.
INSPEC
ProQuest science journals
Referex engineering
SCANfile
SPIE digital library
SpringerLink
English as a second language
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
DELTAA database on English language teaching for adults in Australasia.
English language learner reference center
ERIC
Linguistics & language behaviour abstracts
Environmental sciences
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AHB Australian heritage bibliography /
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
China academic journals full-text database Science engineering (B) journal collection.
Committee for Economic Development of Australia
Compendex
CSA illustrata.
Ecospecifier
EDGE database management and environment.
ELIXIR DPI's electronic library exchange for information resources.
EVA environmental abstracts.
GreenFILE
Heritage & environment
IGI Global Collections
ISurv
JSTOR plant science
ProQuest biology journals
ProQuest science journals
REEF Great Barrier Reef marine park province database.
Referex engineering
SAGE science and geography education.
SpringerLink
Water intelligence online WIO.
Evidence based health care
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AIDSinfo
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
Embase
Hooked on evidence
Joanna Briggs Institute
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
OTseeker
Ovid nursing database
PEDro the physiotherapy evidence database.
ProQuest nursing & allied health source
PubMed
PubMed central
TRIP database
top ^
F
Family
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
Film
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Art & architecture complete
ArtsHub Australia
Austguide
Bibliography of the history of art
British Humanities Index BHI.
FIAF international filmarchive database
Humanities international complete
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Finance
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Accounting & tax
Asian business and reference
Aspect fin analysis
Banking information source
Benchmarking.com.au
Business source complete
Committee for Economic Development of Australia
Company360 - Select (financials)
DatAnalysis
Datastream advance
Hoover's company records
Informit business databases
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
NewsBank Newspapers
OneSource
ProQuest European business
Thomson ONE Banker analytics
World Bank : Data
Food science
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-index archive Agriculture and natural resources index archive.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
ANR-research information agriculture and natural resources research information.
CAB abstracts
CAB abstracts archive
CINAHL database
Embase
FOODnetBASE
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
NUTRITIONnetBASE
PubMed
PubMed central
RSC eBook collection
Science citation index expanded
Wiley online library
top ^
G
Gender studies
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
British Humanities Index BHI.
ERIC
Ingenta connect
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
MAS ultra - school edition
ProQuest vogue archive
PsycArticles
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
PsycINFO
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
Geoinformatics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
IGI Global Collections
Geosciences
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
CSA illustrata.
ProQuest science journals
SpringerLink
top ^
H
Health
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
AIDSinfo
Allied and complementary medicine
AMH Australian medicines handbook.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
Business source complete
CAB abstracts
CAB abstracts archive
CAM on PubMed
Cancer literature in PubMed
Catalyst
ChemIDplus
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
Counseling and psychotherapy transcripts, client narratives, and reference works
Counseling and therapy in video
DIRLINE
DRUG drug database.
Embase
ETG complete (Online).
FOODnetBASE
H&S health & society database.
Health & medical complete
Health business fulltext elite
Health collection Informit e-library collections.
Health sciences a SAGE full-text collection.
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Humanities & social sciences collection Informit e-library collections.
IGI Global Collections
Informit health databases
Informit social sciences databases
Infosearch
Ingenta connect
International pharmaceutical abstracts
Joanna Briggs Institute
Journal citation reports
MD Consult
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
NLM gateway
NUTRITIONnetBASE
OTseeker
Ovid nursing database
Oxford journals
PEDro the physiotherapy evidence database.
Pharmaceutical news index
POPLINE your connection to the world's reproductive health literature.
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
ProQuest family health
ProQuest nursing & allied health source
PsycArticles
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
PsycINFO
PubMed
PubMed central
RURAL rural and remote health database.
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Science citation index expanded
Social sciences citation index
Sociological abstracts
Sociology a SAGE full-text collection.
Wiley online library
History
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AHB Australian heritage bibliography /
AHRR Australian historic records register.
Arts & humanities citation index
AUSCHRON chronology of Australian historic & current events.
Bibliography of the history of art
British Humanities Index BHI.
Cambridge histories online
CHRONICLES the Australian chronicles : an index to sources of Australian biography
Humanities & social sciences collection Informit e-library collections.
Humanities international complete
Images from the History of Medicine
Informit history databases
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
MIHILIST military history listing.
MILITARYnetBASE
Mura Gadi : a guide to manuscript, pictorial and oral history resources in the National Library of Australia relating to Aboriginal and Torres Strait
Oxford Islamic studies online
Oxford journals
Project MUSE
ProQuest vogue archive
Sociological abstracts
Hospitality
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
ATI Australian tourism index.
Business source complete
Emerald management Plus
Hospitality & tourism complete
Informit business databases
International wine marketing and wine tourism database
Leisure Tourism Database
SwetsWise online content
Human factors
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
Ergonomics abstracts online
NIOSHTIC-2
OSH UPDATE
Human movement
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
ANZSLA the sports law association.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
CINAHL database
CSI consumer sciences index.
Embase
Ergonomics abstracts online
ERIC
Journal citation reports
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
OregonPDF in health & performance
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
SportDiscus
Human resource management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Asian business and reference
Business source complete
CCH IntelliConnect
Emerald management Plus
Informit business databases
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
ProQuest European business
Human services
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AFPD Australian Federal Police digest.
Ageline
AGIS plus text
Criminal justice periodicals
Ingenta connect
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
NIOSHTIC-2
OSH UPDATE
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
top ^
I
Immigration
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
LEGENDcom
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
OECD iLibrary
Sociological abstracts
Sociology a SAGE full-text collection.
Industrial relations
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Informit business databases
IREL Australian industrial relations database.
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Information management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ALISA Australian library and information science abstracts.
APAFT Australian public affairs full text.
Emerald management Plus
IGI Global Collections
Libraries Australia
Library, information science & technology abstracts
LISA library and information science abstracts.
ProQuest computing
SAGE full-text collections
Ulrichsweb global serials directory
Information systems
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
Compendex
CSA technology research database
Gartner
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
ProQuest computing
ProQuest telecommunications
Interior architecture
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ARCH
Art & architecture complete
Avery index to architectural periodicals
Design and applied arts index
Ecospecifier
International relations
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
British Humanities Index BHI.
Communication & mass media complete
MILITARYnetBASE
OxResearch
ProQuest military collection
ProQuest social science journals
International studies
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ASIANRES Asian resources : a select directory of databases.
Australia/New Zealand points of view reference centre
BERITA Malaysia/Singapore/Brunei/ASEAN database.
Europa world plus the Europa world year book online.
Flare index to treaties
Index Islamicus
Informit Asian databases
INTAN MAS
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
NATLEX
Oxford Islamic studies online
OxResearch
PDIP Indonesian learned periodicals database
PDIR Indonesian research report database
Points of view reference center powered by EbscoHOST.
Singapore/Malaysia collection SMC.
SMC Online National University of Singapore Library databases.
SNIPER searchable networked intellectual property electronic resource.
UK Treaties Online
United Nations Official Document System
Worldwide political science abstracts
top ^
J
Journal directories
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Cabell's business directories
Journal citation reports
Serials directory
Serials in Australian libraries
Serials in Australian libraries databases
Ulrichsweb global serials directory
Journalism
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AustLit the resource for Australian literature.
Australasian Legal Information Institute AustLII.
Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre
Communication studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Ingenta connect
MAS ultra - school edition
NewsBank Newspapers
ProQuest vogue archive
RequestTV
TVNews
top ^
L
Laboratory medicine
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
Cochrane library
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Ingenta connect
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
PubMed
PubMed central
Reaxys
RSC journals
Science citation index expanded
SciFinder web
Toxline
TOXLINE toxicology literature online.
Wiley online library
Language and linguistics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Austlang :online Australian indigenous languages database
AWABA
British Humanities Index BHI.
Communication & mass media complete
DELTAA database on English language teaching for adults in Australasia.
Education journals
ERIC
Humanities international complete
IPortal Indigenous Studies Portal.
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Linguistics & language behaviour abstracts
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
Law
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
AFPD Australian Federal Police digest.
AGIS plus text
ANZSLA the sports law association.
Audiovisual library of international law
Australasian Legal Information Institute AustLII.
Australian taxation office legal database
BAILII British and Irish Legal Information Institute.
Brill law journal collection
Cardiff index to legal abbreviations
CaseBase
CCH IntelliConnect
CINCH Australian criminology database.
Comlaw Commonwealth of Australia Law, incorporating the Federal Register of Legislative Instruments.
Criminal justice periodicals
Criminology a SAGE full-text collection.
FirstPoint
Flare index to treaties
Foreign & international law resources database
Halsbury's laws of Australia
HeinOnline the modern link to legal history.
ICL database & commentary
IEL Labour Law
I-law.com
Index to legal periodicals full text
Indigenous law resources
Informit arts databases
Informit Asian databases
Informit business databases
Informit law databases
Informit social sciences databases
International Law Library
ISurv
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Justcite
Justis 2.0
KeyCite
Kluwer Law online - journals
KluwerArbitration.com
KluwerCompetitionLaw.com
KluwerManualIP.com
Law handbook
LAWLEX
Laws of Australia
Legal Information Institute LII.
Legal journals index
LegalTrac
LexisNexis AU
NATLEX
NZLII
Online commentaries
Oxford journals
ProQuest European business
Proquest legal
Research library
South Australian Legal History Archive
South Australian legislation
Subject index to South Australian legislation
UK Treaties Online
Unreported judgments LegalOnline
Unreported judgments LexisNexis AU
Westlaw
Westlaw AU
World trials
WorldLII World Legal Information Institute.
WorldTradeLaw.net
Leisure
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Hospitality & tourism complete
ProQuest vogue archive
Library
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ALISA Australian library and information science abstracts.
IGI Global Collections
Library, information science & technology abstracts
Logistics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
Informit business databases
Informit social sciences databases
INSPEC
top ^
M
Management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
AEM arts & entertainment management database.
AIMMAT AIM management & training database.
Asian business and reference
Business source complete
CCH IntelliConnect
Company360 - Select (financials)
EDGE database management and environment.
Emerald management Plus
Informit Asian databases
Informit business databases
Informit social sciences databases
INFORMS PubsOnLine
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
MEDGE Management and environment information.
OMNDIST OMN training resources database, distributors.
OMNRES OMN training resources database, resources.
OneSource
ProQuest European business
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Wiley online library
Manufacturing
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
INSPEC
Marketing
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
Ad*Access
Asian business and reference
Business insights
Business source complete
Emerald management Plus
IBISWorld
Informit business databases
International wine marketing and wine tourism database
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Margaret Gee's Australian media guide
Passport GMID
ProQuest European business
ProQuest vogue archive
WARC
Mass media
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre
Communication & mass media complete
Communication studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Informit media databases
Ingenta connect
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Margaret Gee's Australian media guide
MAS ultra - school edition
Media scan
NewsBank Newspapers
RequestTV
TVNews
Materials science
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
China academic journals full-text database Science engineering (B) journal collection.
Ecospecifier
RSC eBook collection
RSC journals
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
SciFinder web
Mathematics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
MAS ultra - school edition
MathSciNet
SIAM reference collection
SpringerLink
Zentralblatt MATH
Mechanical engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
CSA technology research database
Referex engineering
Medical radiation
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANSTI Australian nuclear science & technology information.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
Cancer literature in PubMed
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Ingenta connect
Journal citation reports
MD Consult
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
Wiley online library
Medical sciences
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AIDSinfo
Allied and complementary medicine
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-index archive Agriculture and natural resources index archive.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
ANR-research information agriculture and natural resources research information.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
Biotechnology and bioengineering abstracts
Cancer literature in PubMed
ChemIDplus
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
Conference papers index
CSA illustrata.
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
Health & medical complete
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HighWire Press
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
IGI Global Collections
Images from the History of Medicine
Informit health databases
International pharmaceutical abstracts
Journal citation reports
MD Consult
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
MIMS online
NLM gateway
Oxford journals
POPLINE your connection to the world's reproductive health literature.
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
RURAL rural and remote health database.
Science citation index expanded
SpringerLink
SwetsWise online content
Toxline
TOXLINE toxicology literature online.
TRIP database
Wiley online library
Midwifery
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Allied and complementary medicine
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
Catalyst
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
DRUG drug database.
Embase
ETG complete (Online).
H&S health & society database.
Health & medical complete
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Joanna Briggs Institute
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Natural medicines comprehensive database
Ovid nursing database
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
ProQuest family health
ProQuest nursing & allied health source
PubMed
PubMed central
RURAL rural and remote health database.
TRIP database
Wiley online library
Minerals processing
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
RSC journals
SciFinder web
Mining
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
China academic journals full-text database Science engineering (B) journal collection.
Compendex
Multidisciplinary
Academic search premier
APAFT Australian public affairs full text.
CBCA complete
Conference proceedings citation index
Current contents connect
DOAJ : Directory of open access journals
EbscoHost research databases
Informit
Informit e-library collections
Libraries Australia
MasterFILE Premier
OvidSP
Project MUSE
ProQuest central
Research library
Sage research methods online
ScienceDirect
Scopus
Trove
Web of knowledge
Web of science
Wiley online library
Multimedia
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
ArtsHub Australia
Computer database
Design and applied arts index
EdITLib digital library for information technology and education
INSPEC
ProQuest telecommunications
RequestTV
TVNews
Music
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
British Humanities Index BHI.
DOAJ : Directory of open access journals
Grove music online the world's premier authority on all aspects of music.
Humanities international complete
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Naxos music library
Naxos music library Jazz.
Project MUSE
RILM abstracts of musical literature
top ^
N
Nanotechnology
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
RSC eBook collection
RSC journals
SciFinder web
News
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANZ newsstand
Australia/New Zealand Reference Centre
Canadian newsstand complete
NewsBank Newspapers
Newspaper source
ProQuest newsstand
Regional business news
TVNews
Nuclear medicine
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
BioMed Central gateway
Cancer literature in PubMed
CINAHL database
Embase
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
Nursing
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
AIDSinfo
AMH Australian medicines handbook.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
CAM on PubMed
Catalyst
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
DRUG drug database.
Embase
ETG complete (Online).
H&S health & society database.
Health & medical complete
Health business fulltext elite
Health sciences a SAGE full-text collection.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
IGI Global Collections
Informit health databases
Joanna Briggs Institute
Journal citation reports
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
MIMS online
Natural medicines comprehensive database
Ovid nursing database
PILOTS database
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
ProQuest nursing & allied health source
PsycArticles
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
PsycINFO
PubMed
PubMed central
RURAL rural and remote health database.
Science citation index expanded
Sociological abstracts
TRIP database
Wiley online library
Nutrition
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
Allied and complementary medicine
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-index archive Agriculture and natural resources index archive.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
ANR-research information agriculture and natural resources research information.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
CAB abstracts
CAB abstracts archive
CINAHL database
CSI consumer sciences index.
DRUG drug database.
ERIC
H&S health & society database.
Health & medical complete
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Natural medicines comprehensive database
NUTRITIONnetBASE
ProQuest family health
SportDiscus
Wiley online library
top ^
O
Occupational health and safety
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
Business source complete
CCH IntelliConnect
DRUG drug database.
Embase
Ergonomics abstracts online
H&S health & society database.
Health business fulltext elite
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
NIOSHTIC-2
OSH UPDATE
PubMed
PubMed central
Occupational therapy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
Allied and complementary medicine
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
CINAHL database
CIRRIE database
DRUG drug database.
Embase
Ergonomics abstracts online
H&S health & society database.
Health sciences a SAGE full-text collection.
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Journal citation reports
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
NARIC's REHABDATA literature database
OTseeker
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PsycArticles
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
PsycINFO
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
Wiley online library
top ^
P
Park management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
REEF Great Barrier Reef marine park province database.
Patents
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
CAB abstracts
CAB abstracts archive
ChemSpider
Derwent innovations index
Reaxys
RSC journals
SciFinder web
Performing arts
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
ArtsHub Australia
Bibliography of the history of art
British Humanities Index BHI.
ERIC
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
SportDiscus
Pharmacy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
AIDSinfo
Allied and complementary medicine
AMH Australian medicines handbook.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
British approved names
British pharmacopoeia ...
Business source complete
CAM on PubMed
Cancer literature in PubMed
Catalyst
ChemIDplus
ChemSpider
Cochrane library
CSA illustrata.
DRUG drug database.
Embase
ETG complete (Online).
European pharmacopoeia
Facts and comparisons 4.0
H&S health & society database.
Health & medical complete
Health business fulltext elite
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HighWire Press
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Ingenta connect
International pharmaceutical abstracts
Journal citation reports
MD Consult
MedicinesComplete (Pharmaceutical Press)
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
MIMS online
Natural medicines comprehensive database
Pharmaceutical news index
PsycINFO
PubMed
PubMed central
Reaxys
RSC journals
Science citation index expanded
SciFinder web
Toxline
TOXLINE toxicology literature online.
USP-NF online
Wiley online library
Philosophy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Arts & humanities citation index
British Humanities Index BHI.
Humanities international complete
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
Project MUSE
ProQuest religion
Religion & philosophy collection
Sociological abstracts
Physical education and training
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
ERIC
Health & medical complete
OregonPDF in health & performance
ProQuest family health
SportDiscus
Physics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journal Center
ANSTI Australian nuclear science & technology information.
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
IoP electronic journals
PROLA Physical review online archive.
ProQuest science journals
SPIE digital library
SpringerLink
Physiology
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
BioMed Central gateway
CINAHL database
Comprehensive physiology
Embase
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
SportDiscus
Physiotherapy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
Allied and complementary medicine
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
BioMed Central gateway
CINAHL database
Cochrane library
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
Health sciences a SAGE full-text collection.
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
HighWire Press
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Hooked on evidence
Informit health databases
Journal citation reports
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
PEDro the physiotherapy evidence database.
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
SportDiscus
Wiley online library
Planning
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABS web site
Acumen
ARCH
Avery index to architectural periodicals
Informit social sciences databases
Ingenta connect
ProQuest social science journals
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Urban studies & planning a SAGE full-text collection.
Podiatry
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Allied and complementary medicine
CINAHL database
Embase
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
Wiley online library
Politics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ASIANRES Asian resources : a select directory of databases.
Australia/New Zealand points of view reference centre
British Humanities Index BHI.
Communication & mass media complete
Humanities international complete
Index Islamicus
NZLII
Oxford Islamic studies online
Points of view reference center powered by EbscoHOST.
Political science a SAGE full-text collection.
ProQuest military collection
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Social sciences citation index
Urban studies & planning a SAGE full-text collection.
Worldwide political science abstracts
Polymers
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
CSA technology research database
RSC journals
SciFinder web
Project management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Acumen
Business source complete
Compendex
Emerald management Plus
ICONDA
Property
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABS web site
Business source complete
Emerald management Plus
Informit business databases
ISurv
Psychology
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Counseling and psychotherapy transcripts, client narratives, and reference works
Counseling and therapy in video
Health source nursing/academic edition.
MEDLINE
ProQuest psychology journals
PsycArticles
PsycBooks
Psychology & behavioral sciences collection
Psychology a SAGE full-text collection.
PsycINFO
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Social sciences citation index
Wiley online library
Public relations
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Business source complete
Communication & mass media complete
Communication studies a SAGE full-text collection.
Ingenta connect
Publication metrics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Cabell's business directories
InCites
Journal citation reports
ResearcherID.com
Scopus
Ulrichsweb global serials directory
Web of science
top ^
R
Radiation therapy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
Cancer literature in PubMed
CINAHL database
DRUG drug database.
Embase
H&S health & society database.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
MD Consult
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
PubMed
PubMed central
Science citation index expanded
Recreation
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Hospitality & tourism complete
IGI Global Collections
Religion
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
A+ education
British Humanities Index BHI.
Humanities international complete
Index Islamicus
Oxford Islamic studies online
ProQuest religion
PsycArticles
PsycINFO
Religion & philosophy collection
Robotics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
Compendex
CSA technology research database
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
Rural health
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AIATSIS Indigenous studies bibliography.
ATSIhealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health bibliography.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
DRUG drug database.
H&S health & society database.
HIVA HIV/AIDS database
Informit health databases
Informit Indigenous databases
Informit social sciences databases
RURAL rural and remote health database.
top ^
S
Science
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ChemSpider
CSA illustrata.
ProQuest science journals
Reaxys
Social policy
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
H&S health & society database.
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
Social sciences
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AHRR Australian historic records register.
Criminology a SAGE full-text collection.
HighWire Press
Informit social sciences databases
Journal citation reports
JSTOR Arts & sciences I-X collection
OECD iLibrary
Oxford journals
PDIP Indonesian learned periodicals database
PDIR Indonesian research report database
ProQuest psychology journals
ProQuest social science journals
Psychology & behavioral sciences collection
Science citation index expanded
Social sciences citation index
Sociological abstracts
South Australian Legal History Archive
Social work
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Ageline
Counseling and therapy in video
MAIS multicultural Australia and immigration studies.
Social services abstracts
Sociology
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Arts & humanities citation index
Australia/New Zealand points of view reference centre
H&S health & society database.
IPortal Indigenous Studies Portal.
Points of view reference center powered by EbscoHOST.
Political science a SAGE full-text collection.
ProQuest social science journals
Research starters - Sociology
SAGE full-text collections
SAGE premier with access to Sage full text collections.
Social services abstracts
Sociological abstracts
Sociology a SAGE full-text collection.
Software engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
Compendex
CSA technology research database
IEEEXplore
INSPEC
ProQuest computing
ProQuest telecommunications
Sport and recreation management
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
Business source complete
Emerald management Plus
Informit arts databases
Informit business databases
Informit health databases
Leisure Tourism Database
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
SportDiscus
Sports sciences
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANZSLA the sports law association.
AUSPORT Australian sport database.
Embase
Health & medical complete
Health source consumer edition.
Health source nursing/academic edition.
Informit social sciences databases
MEDLINE
MEDLINEplus
NUTRITIONnetBASE
OregonPDF in health & performance
Primal pictures Anytime, anywhere access to interactive, multi-media three-dimensional human anatomy modeling.
ProQuest family health
PubMed
PubMed central
SportDiscus
Standards
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Acumen
BCA + standards
IEEEXplore
SAI Global on-line public library
Statistics
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABS web site
InCites
Indiastat.com : revealing India-- statistically.
MathSciNet
OECD iLibrary
Zentralblatt MATH
Supply chain
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
Informit business databases
INSPEC
Surveying
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
ISurv
Sustainability
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
Compendex
Ecospecifier
IGI Global Collections
ISurv
Synchrotron science
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANSTI Australian nuclear science & technology information.
Compendex
INSPEC
RSC journals
SciFinder web
Systems engineering
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ACM digital library
Compendex
IEEEXplore
IGI Global Collections
INSPEC
ProQuest computing
ProQuest telecommunications
top ^
T
Telecommunications
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Compendex
CSA technology research database
IEEEXplore
IGI Global Collections
INSPEC
ProQuest telecommunications
Theses
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Australian education research theses
CINAHL database
DART-Europe E-theses Portal (DEEP)
ERIC
EThOS Beta : Electronic Theses Online System.
Index to theses
Informit Asian databases
Informit reference databases
Networked digital library of theses and dissertations
OregonPDF in health & performance
ProQuest dissertations & theses full text.
Proquest dissertations and theses
PsycINFO
Theses Canada portal
THESES NUS-Theses collection.
Trove
Tourism
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ABI/INFORM complete
ATI Australian tourism index.
Business source complete
Emerald management Plus
Hospitality & tourism complete
Informit Asian databases
Informit business databases
International wine marketing and wine tourism database
Leisure Tourism Database
Management & organization studies a SAGE full-text collection.
REEF Great Barrier Reef marine park province database.
SwetsWise online content
Tourism Australia student databases.
Transport
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ATRI Australian transport index.
Compendex
CSA technology research database
TRID the TRIS and ITRD database
top ^
V
Visual art and communication
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
Art & architecture complete
ARTbibliographies modern
ArtsHub Australia
AustArt Australian art journals index.
Bibliography of the history of art
Design and applied arts index
Designinform
Grove art online
ProQuest vogue archive
top ^
W
Water
Also search the
multidisciplinary databases
as they cover a wide range of academic topics
ANR-Index Agriculture and natural resources index.
ANR-research archive agriculture and natural resources research archive.
ANR-research information agriculture and natural resources research information.
Business source complete
Committee for Economic Development of Australia
Compendex
CSA illustrata.
Emerald management Plus
Informit business databases
Informit sciences databases
RSC journals
SciFinder web
Standard methods online
Water intelligence online WIO.
WATERnetBASE water references online.